Tuesday, 22 August 2017


2016/17  Management Committee


President:                                   Ian Stewart-Koster

Vice Presidents:                           Maryann Geissler - Ken Bowden

Secretary:                                  Marian Bangay

Treasurer:                                   Neil Page

Publicity Officer:                          Clare Gorwyn

Merchandising Officer:                   Neil Hall

General Committee Members:         Wendy Jones - Frazer (Reg) Hodgson


All general enquiries please contact the secretary at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.